Ada Twist, Scientist is a 2018 Indies Choice Picture Book Hall of Fame Inductee

The American Booksellers Association announced the winners of the 2018 Indies Choice Book Awards—and Ada Twist, Scientist made the list!

Independent booksellers nationwide voted on the classic picture book for induction into the Picture Book Hall of Fame, joining I Have a Dream by Martin Luther King Jr., illustrated by Kadir Nelson, and Michael Rosen and Helen Oxenbury’s We’re Going on a Bear Hunt.

Thanks to all of those who voted for Ada! Click here to view the full list of winners.